Expenditure Observer's Inspection Reports for 5-Kokrajhar(ST) HPC

Name of Candidate Party Inspection No 1 Inspection No 2 Inspection No 3
Pramila Rani Brahma Bodoland Peoples Front *NMP View View
Biraj Deka Communist Party Of India (Marxist) *NMP View View
Sabda Ram Rabha Indian National Congress View View View
Urkhao Gwra Brahma United People’s Party, Liberal *NMP view View
Charan Iswary Purvanchal Janta Party (Secular) *NMP View View
Rajesh Narzary Voters Party International *NMP Absent View
Naba Kumar Sarania Independent View View View
Prasanjit Kumar Das Independent View View View
Ranjoy Kr. Brahma Independent View Absent View

*NMP :- Not Maintained Properly on first date.

* Note :- Candidate is not able to maintain Register properly on first inspection. Expenditure Observer advised to submit it on next inspection.